Local Organising Committee

If you have any questions about the conference, please contact: Monika Chmielecka, Faculty of Educational Sciences, University of Lodz e-mail: tepe2012@uni.lodz.pl

 

at the Faculty of Educational Studies, University of Lodz

Joanna Madalińska-Michalak - Chair of Organising Committee
Head of the Chair of the Didactics and Teacher Training
jmichalak@uni.lodz.pl
Monika Chmielecka ? Secretary of the conference
Assistant  at the Chair of the Didactics and Teacher Training
m_chmielecka@uni.lodz.pl
Marcin Rojek ? Secretary of the conference
Assistant  at the Chair of the Didactics and Teacher Training
marcinrojek@uni.lodz.pl

 

at the Foundation for the Development of the Education System

 


Anna Atłas
Director of Lifelong Learning Programme - Comenius, Erasmus, Erasmus Mundus, Tempus, Bologne Experts, ELL, Study Visits
aatlas@frse.org.pl
Aleksandra Długosz
Vice-Director of Lifelong Learning Programme ? Comenius Programme
adlugosz@frse.org.pl
Izabela Laskowska
Vice-Director of Lifelong Learning Programme - 
Leonardo da Vinci Programme
ilaskowska@frse.org.pl

Liliana Budkowska
Coordinator: Comenius Programme ? Comenius School Partnership Projects
lbudkowska@frse.org.pl

Anna Borkowska
Senior Specialist: Comenius Programme ? Comenius School Partnership Projects

tel. +48 22-46-31-204
email: aborkowska@frse.org.pl

Anna Pokrzywnicka
Specialist: Comenius Programme ? Comenius School Partnership Projects

Tel. +48 22 46-31-213
email: apokrzywnicka@frse.org.pl

TEPE 2012 © Copyright 2012| Wydział Nauk o Wychowaniu we współpracy z FRSE | University of Lodz